Warning: preg_match(): Unknown modifier 't' in /home4/regina/public_html/wp-content/plugins/mobile-website-builder-for-wordpress-by-dudamobile/dudamobile.php on line 603
Testimonials | reginalockwood.com

775-843-5133

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We looked long and hard before buying our first home. We didn't really know what area of town we wanted or even what style of house we liked. Regina d

Nov 17, 2014 by Danielle Hammons & Shawn Wright

We looked long and hard before buying our first home. We didn't really know what area of town we wanted or even what style of house we liked. Regina did an amazing job of taking us around the county to see the various areas and she picked out and showed us a wide variety of houses before we narrowed our search. Then, she helped us get pre-qualified and get a terrific deal on the price of our house. We're very happy here and totally satisfied with Regina. We'd use her again in a heartbeat!!


Regina is amazing! She helped me find a home in just a few weeks. I was a first time homebuyer and had no idea what I was doing. Regina was there ever

Nov 17, 2014 by Ryan McGough

Regina is amazing! She helped me find a home in just a few weeks. I was a first time homebuyer and had no idea what I was doing. Regina was there every step of the way and helped me from start to finish. When everything was said and done and with all the credits/programs that Regina helped me find I only came out of pocket 0.50 for my new home. Thank you REGINA!!!!


I met Regina Lockwood at a Reno/Sparks Chamber event and immediately was taken by her pleasant and friendly personality and her knowledge of real esta

Jul 22, 2013 by Teri Tomisick

I met Regina Lockwood at a Reno/Sparks Chamber event and immediately was taken by her pleasant and friendly personality and her knowledge of real estate in general and the market in Northern Nevada in particular. When my daughter and son-in-law took the step to be first time homeowners, I knew that Regina was the person I could trust to do the best job for my daughter.

Regina listened to my daughters needs and wants and always showed her houses within her price range, style and area that was specified. She never wasted time on something she knew wasn’t what my daughter needed or wanted. Regina found a home quickly and the transaction went without a problem. Regina anticipate and corrected everything before it even became an issue. It was a very pleasant an non-stressful situation for my daughter and Regina made that all possible.

I was so confident in Regina’s skills as a realtor that when my mother need to sell her house to be closer to us, Regina was the only call I had to make. She handled everything for my nervous nelly mother and in 14 days the house was sold. Regina handled everything so professional and quickly that my mother didn’t even have time to be nervous.

I highly recommend Regina Lockwood for all your real estate needs.

Teri Tomsick
Operations Manager
Paul Davis Emergency Services of Reno -Tahoe
We Can Fix That!
Office (775) 825-7856
Cell (775) 219-2751
Fax (775) 825-8729
www.pdesreno-tahoe.com
Serving Reno, Sparks, Incline Village, Carson City, Fernley and surrounding areas
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Paul-Davis-Emergency-Services-of-Reno-Tahoe-NV/228005457251508


“I have known Regina for about 5 years and during that time what has always stood out is her dedication, follow up and passion for her work and to g

Jul 03, 2013 by Christine LoRusso

“I have known Regina for about 5 years and during that time what has always stood out is her dedication, follow up and passion for her work and to genuinely help her clients. She helped me and my parents buy their home as well as recently she helped me buy my home. Both were short sales so of course the process is long and tedious. Regina always kept me in the loop as to where we were in the process and got everything done as quickly and thouroughly as possible. None of the details were overlooked and she would go above and beyond to get me any information I would need. She is extremely professional and will admit when she doesn't know the answer to a question and go find the correct answer for me. I would highly recomend her and will use her again.” September 4, 2012


“I hired Regina to sell a property of mine The property had been on the market for a couple of years with zero activity.Regina jumped in with both f

Jun 24, 2013 by Jason Lockwood

“I hired Regina to sell a property of mine The property had been on the market for a couple of years with zero activity.Regina jumped in with both feet and she pro-actively found a successful buyer within weeks! THANK YOU!!!! I also referred a friend to Regina and once again success within 30 days!! I look forward to my $100.00 gift card!! Dinner anyone??” March 27, 2012


“Regina is one of the most capable and knowledgable realtors I have ever had the pleasure to work with. She truly cares about her clients and makes

Jun 21, 2013 by Jennifer Landes

“Regina is one of the most capable and knowledgable realtors I have ever had the pleasure to work with. She truly cares about her clients and makes sure that they are 100% satisfied with their interaction with her. I would reccommend any of my clients to work with her.” November 15, 2011


“Regina offers high energy & professionalism, in her activities, business, volunteer and family! A great person to know and/or conduct business with

Jun 11, 2013 by Ritch Van Duzer

“Regina offers high energy & professionalism, in her activities, business, volunteer and family! A great person to know and/or conduct business with!! Ritch Van Duzer” November 15, 2011


“Regina worked diligently to help my father and I find our home. In addition to working hard, Regina managed to find creative ways to solve all of o

Jun 07, 2013 by Justin Boucher

“Regina worked diligently to help my father and I find our home. In addition to working hard, Regina managed to find creative ways to solve all of our issues while trying to close on our house.” November 7, 2011


“Regina is highly dedicated and hard working. She is very detail oriented and very honest. Regina has always proven to have high integrity, high sta

Jun 07, 2013 by Jennifer Chandler

“Regina is highly dedicated and hard working. She is very detail oriented and very honest. Regina has always proven to have high integrity, high standards and a realistic approach to every task. I give Regina the highest recommendation.” October 31, 2011


“I have worked with Regina and found her to be a hard working, dedicated employee with her customer's best interest at heart. If you want a person w

Jun 07, 2013 by Pat Prendergast

“I have worked with Regina and found her to be a hard working, dedicated employee with her customer's best interest at heart. If you want a person with integrity, then Regina's your best bet.” October 31, 2011


Regina Lockwood , USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 We looked long and hard before buying our first home. We didn't really know what area of town we wanted or even what style of house we liked. Regina did an amazing job of taking us
Page:
12